With offices across Canada, we have the size and expertise needed to deliver on complex and challenging projects both locally and nationally.

LOCATIONS

CALGARY

#115, 1925 18 Ave. NE

Calgary, AB T2E 7T8

Phone: 587-747-0977

Toll-free: 877-453-9344

E-mail: calgary@tulloch.ca

ELLIOT LAKE

10-12 Brunswick Walk

Elliot Lake, ON P5A 2A8

Phone: 705-848-9175

Toll-free: 888-650-3109

Fax: 705-848-5464

E-mail: elliotlake@tulloch.ca

ESPANOLA

449 2nd Ave.

Espanola, ON P5E 1L2

Phone: 705-869-5792

Toll-free: 866-215-2246

Fax: 705-869-6198

E-mail: espanola@tulloch.ca

HAMILTON

25 Main St. W. Suite 300

Hamilton, ON L8P 1H1

Phone: 905-528-8761

Fax: 905-528-2289

E-mail: ajc@ajclarke.com

HUNTSVILLE

80 Main St. W. 

Huntsville, ON P1H 1W9

Phone: 705-789-7851

Toll-free: 877-535-0558

Fax: 705-789-7891

E-mail: huntsville@tulloch.ca

OTTAWA

900 Morrison Dr. Suite 208

Ottawa, ON K2H 8K7

Phone: 613-721-1138

Toll-free: 855-721-1138

Fax: 613-721-8715

E-mail: ottawa@tulloch.ca

PARRY SOUND

5 Seguin St. 

Parry Sound, ON P2A 1A9

Phone: 705-746-8404

Toll-free: 888-238-8883

Fax: 705-746-7685

E-mail: parrysound@tulloch.ca

SAULT STE. MARIE

71 Black Rd. Unit 8

Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 0A3

Phone: 705-949-1457

Toll-free: 866-806-6602

Fax: 705-949-9606

E-mail: saultstemarie@tulloch.ca

STONEY CREEK

1100 South Service Rd. Suite 420

Stoney Creek, ON L8E 0C5

Phone: 905-481-1678

Toll-free: 877-453-9344

E-mail: stoneycreek@tulloch.ca

SUDBURY

1942 Regent St. Unit L

Sudbury, ON P3E 5V5

Phone: 705-522-6303

Toll-free: 800-810-1937

Fax: 705-671-9477

E-mail: sudbury@tulloch.ca

THESSALON

200 Main St. P.O. Box 579

Thessalon, ON P0R 1L0

Phone: 705-842-3372

Toll-free: 800-797-2997

Fax: 705-842-2658

E-mail: thessalon@tulloch.ca

THUNDER BAY

102-91 Cumberland St. S.

Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6A7

Phone: 807-333-8404

Toll-free: 866-257-7048

Fax: 807-683-7235

E-mail: thunderbay@tulloch.ca

TIMMINS

690 Riverpark Rd. Unit 402

Timmins, ON P4P 1B4

Phone: 705-269-7851

Fax: 705-269-7852

E-mail: timmins@tulloch.ca

TORONTO

80 Atlantic Ave. 

Toronto, ON M6K 3E4

Phone: 905-481-1678

E-mail: toronto@tulloch.ca

VANCOUVER

*Office Opening Soon*

Phone: 905-481-1678

E-mail: vancouver@tulloch.ca